top of page
Search
  • poppythomsen

APP – Week 2

Feedback

During week 2 we reviewed some feedback from a previous module during 2nd year. I agreed with a lot of the feedback I was given and I knew that I didn’t give enough time to that module so I knew that I would have to put a lot more effort into my online persona this year as it definitely is important!

I plan on updating both this blog and my website to have a ,ore cohesive design across my social media platforms. Furthering this I will be creating uniformed business cards, revisiting my logo and CV and generally updating and improving my previous work to have a lump of work that I feel confident enough to post. I found when designing my website last year I didn’t feel confident in a lot of the work I was supposed to involve on my website and it became primarily placement based. I was okay with this as I felt it demonstrated the skills I need for the jobs I would be applying for… but I know I need to show more typical art department skills to seem more desirable especially in the North as a huge amount of work revolves around TV.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Week 15 – Finalising

This week I got back to my work ready for my deadline. This included both the research project and APP. My research project has been...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page