top of page
Search
  • poppythomsen

Revamping my CV

So I decided to rework my CV to add to my new and updated website because I’ve been working on uniforming my online presence so it only felt right to update my CV. I’d also worked with Decordia, an events company over the summer and into the start of 3rd year so I wanted to add that on as it felt pretty important! At first I played around with the font and thought that would be enough to change it up a bit but eventually I ended up redesigning the whole thing. I’m pretty happy with the result so far, but I do think I’m lacking on space for any other work experience. This means I’ll either have to keep my CV updated at all time or think about redesigning it to have more space for work.

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Week 15 – Finalising

This week I got back to my work ready for my deadline. This included both the research project and APP. My research project has been...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page