top of page
Search
  • poppythomsen

Updating my Social Media

This project I have tried to focus on keeping my social media up to date, over the past couple of months my instagram has been a bit baron as I haven’t been doing much practical work. I’ve been working on adding to my Instagram highlights, adding frame by frame shot of my storyboard for Short Film Project. I’ve added my logo to my art account and also a link to my website. My website also has my wordpress blog implanted into it and all are linked together so everything feels a bit more slick this year. I plan to keep working on my social media because there is still a lot I could do and add to it, and also it is important to stay active, especially on instagram, to engage with my followers and gain popularity.

As you can see: updated logo, website link and highlights.


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Week 15 – Finalising

This week I got back to my work ready for my deadline. This included both the research project and APP. My research project has been...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page