top of page
Search
  • poppythomsen

APP – Week 7

Review Week

So to start this blog post I just want to say, I feel like I just wrote one of the best reflections in a long time if not ever about how I felt as a designer and really hit the nail on the head with the issues I have been facing throughout these past 7ish weeks, and in the heat of the excitement I lost it and I feel that passionately about it that I am writing this intro. I tried to rewrite it straight after but it just wasn’t the same so I’m going to give it some time and hopefully I will be able to recreate something similar.

In relation to the style workshop session in week 2, since short film project has been and finished I do feel like I’m really seeing a start of a style coming through, or at least some similarities through forcing myself to produce the work I did (festival visuals and storyboards).

 
1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Week 15 – Finalising

This week I got back to my work ready for my deadline. This included both the research project and APP. My research project has been...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page