top of page
Search
  • poppythomsen

Applied Professional Practice Launch 2019


Wednesday 25th September

On Wednesday a new module Applied professional practice was launched. The aim of this module is to updat and improve on my professional identity especially online, to understand my own style and identity whilst hopefully imputing this into my online persona. To attend masterclasses in Photoshop, Indesign, Digital Printing and an introduction to editing software such as Premier Pro. Finally in the later weeks I will be working on my showreel, portfolio and alongside this I will be producing a design manifesto.

To work on my style and identity I will be reviewing my existing identity online and throughout my work and using the up and coming sessions to inspire some of the changes I will be making especially the style workshop I will be attending in week 3.


Whilst developing my identity I will be developing a portfolio to a high standard containing work from previous modules, and personal work. I want my portfolio to communicate the career path I am headed in. I will also be editing and updating both this blog and my website to a higher standard and really thinking about what content belongs on there. It’s important I keep my online identity up to date, on instagram especially as it is such a big platform now.

So for this module I will be submitting links to portfolio/website and bog, a design manifesto and my digital identity (also including CVs, Logo and business cards.)

 
0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Week 15 – Finalising

This week I got back to my work ready for my deadline. This included both the research project and APP. My research project has been...

Комментарии


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page