top of page
Search
  • poppythomsen

Designing My Business Cards

After settling on my Logo I began playing around with a few business card ideas, although it was a little difficult without photoshop or illustrator I had to make do with Indesign and online sources to get a feel of what I wanted to create. Again there are a few different styles I am interested in, the classic card with my logo on the front and my information on the back, but I also found some really interesting designs whilst researching business cards which I am keen to explore.



The front and back of my business card.. so far..

These designs are obviously a lot more expensive and are a little more bespoke so if i was to produce designs like this they would most likely be prototypes for the future and I would have normal business cards for my grad show.





I think I would most like to incorporate the bottom design into my business card, use the laser cutter to put some sort of carving into the card to give it a little bit of flare, maybe carve out the UFO for example.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Week 15 – Finalising

This week I got back to my work ready for my deadline. This included both the research project and APP. My research project has been...

Comentários


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page