top of page
Search
  • poppythomsen

Website Designing

I thought it was time to revisit my website and update it because I wasn’t happy with it during 2nd year. When looking at my website I decided there was no hope in saving it and just started again. I’m really happy I started again because I feel so much happier with the result, the aesthetic and I feel my blog and website seem more cohesive. I need to focus on adding more of my university work and believe in myself a bit more because at the moment it is a bit bare and lacking, when in actual fact my work isn’t that bad…



The redesign of my website home screen.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Week 15 – Finalising

This week I got back to my work ready for my deadline. This included both the research project and APP. My research project has been...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page